Impressum

ch Foundation

The page www.chfoundation.ch is operated by the the ch Foundation for federal co-operation:

ch Foundation for federal co-operation
Dornacherstrasse 28
POB 246
CH-4501 Solothurn
Tel.: +41 32 346 18 00
Fax: +41 32 346 18 02
info@chfoundation.ch
www.chfoundation.ch

Design & creative work

Jung von Matt/Limmat
Wolfbachstrasse 19
CH-8032 Zürich
Tel.: +41 44 254 66 00
Fax: +41 44 254 66 01
www.jvm.ch

Data protection

Although the ch Foundation makes every effort to ensure that published information is correct, it cannot offer any guarantee of the correctness, accuracy, up-to-date nature, reliability or completeness of the content of this information. Where references are given to external sites, we accept no liability for their content or data protection practices. Personal data is used only to provide information about our services and our range of programmes, or to process enquiries and project applications. No data is transferred for purposes other than those stated. No data is sold or leased to third parties.
 
Server information is analysed only for general statistical purposes. This allows us to make continuous improvements to the quality of our website. Our website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service offered by Google Inc.

Copyright and other intellectual property rights

All online documents, content and pages displayed on www.chfoundation.ch website, as well as parts and excerpts thereof, are protected by copyright or by other intellectual property rights. All rights remain reserved. Without the prior written consent of the ch Foundation for other uses, the content of the www.chfoundation.ch website may be printed, downloaded or copied only for personal use. The documents and data in question must contain a reference to the copyright and other intellectual property rights held by the ch Foundation.

The reproduction, transmission (electronically or by other means), copying, amendment, display, presentation, linking or use of the online documents, content and pages of the www.chfoundation.ch website, whether in their entirety or in part, for public or commercial purposes, is prohibited without the prior written consent of the ch Foundation. Furthermore, it is prohibited without the prior written consent of the ch Foundation to use the aforementioned content as a frame in a website, or to produce works derived from aforementioned content, or to use it by other means for commercial or public purposes. The marks and symbols used on the websites, such as "GO" or "ch Foundation", represent registered or unregistered trademarks. They may not be used in any way whatsoever without the written consent of the ch Foundation.

No element of the websites is designed so that it confers a licence or a right to use the content of the websites. Downloading or copying such content does not confer any rights whatsoever in respect of software or elements of the websites.

Any questions?

Tel.: +41 32 346 18 00

info@chstiftung.ch

Impressum

ch Stiftung

Die Seite www.chstiftung.ch wird von der ch Stiftung für eidgenössische Zusammenarbeit betrieben:

ch Stiftung für eidgenössische Zusammenarbeit
Dornbachstrasse 28
Postfach 246
CH-4501 Solothurn
Tel.: +41 32 346 18 00
info@chstiftung.ch
www.chstiftung.ch

Konzept & Kreation

Jung von Matt/Limmat
Wolfbachstrasse 19
CH-8032 Zürich
Tel.: +41 44 254 66 00
Fax: +41 44 254 66 01
www.jvm.ch

Datenschutz

Obwohl die ch Stiftung mit aller Sorgfalt auf die Richtigkeit der veröffentlichten Informationen achtet, kann hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit dieser Informationen keine Gewähr übernommen werden. Bei Verweisen auf externe Seiten übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung für deren Inhalte und Datenschutzpraktiken. Persönliche Daten werden nur zur Information über unsere Dienstleistungen und unser Programmangebot oder zur Verarbeitung von Anfragen und Projektanträgen verwendet. Ausserhalb dieser Zwecke werden keine Daten übertragen. Es werden keine Daten an Dritte verkauft oder vermietet.

Server-Informationen werden nur zu allgemeinen statistischen Zwecken ausgewertet. Diese erlaubt es uns, die Qualität unseres Internet-Auftritts laufend zu optimieren. Unsere Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc.

Urheberrecht und andere Schutzrechte

Sämtliche Online-Dokumente, Inhalte und Seiten des Webauftritts www.chstiftung.ch sowie Teile davon sind urheberrechtlich oder durch andere Schutzrechte geschützt. Sämtliche Rechte sind vorbehalten. Der Inhalt des Webauftritts www.chstiftung.ch darf ohne die schriftliche Zustimmung durch die ch Stiftung nur für private Zwecke ausgedruckt, heruntergeladen oder kopiert werden. Entsprechende Dokumente bzw. Daten müssen einen Hinweis auf das Urheberrecht und andere Rechte der ch Stiftung enthalten.

Das vollständige oder teilweise Reproduzieren, Übermitteln (elektronisch oder mit anderen Mitteln), Kopieren, Verändern, Ausstellen, Vorführen, Verknüpfen oder Benutzen der Online-Dokumente, Inhalte und Seiten des Webauftritts www.chstiftung.ch für öffentliche oder kommerzielle Zwecke ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung durch die ch Stiftung untersagt. Es ist des weiteren ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung durch die ch Stiftung untersagt, die genannten Inhalte als Frame in einer Webseite zu verwenden oder von den genannten Inhalten abgeleitete Werke zu erstellen oder sie auf andere Art für gewerbliche oder öffentliche Zwecke zu nutzen. Auf den Webauftritten verwendete Kennzeichen und Symbole (wie beispielsweise „ch Stiftung“) stellen eingetragene oder nicht eingetragene Marken dar. Ohne die schriftliche Zustimmung durch ch Stiftung dürfen sie in keiner Weise verwendet werden.

Noch Fragen?

Tel.: +41 32 346 18 00

info@chstiftung.ch